Calendar of Events

DAY DATE TIME EVENT
Thu 12 Oct 1900 Meeting.  Dinner at 1800.
Tue 24 Oct 1900 VA BINGO
Fri 27 Oct 1700 Cut-Off for selling MC Ball Ads
Fri 27 Oct 0830-1130 CNVAMC Homeless Stand Down
Sat 4 Nov 1800 Marine Corps Birthday Ball
Wed 8 Nov 1100 SRS Veterans Day Ceremony
Thu 9 Nov 1000-1100 MC Birthday Cake-Cutting Ceremony, Newberry Hall, Aiken
Thu 9 Nov 1900 Meeting.  Dinner at 1800
Fri 10 Nov 1000 Wade Hampton Memorial Park, North Augusta
Fri 10 Nov 1000 Spinal Cord Luncheon, Augustino’s Restaurant, Marriott Hotel, 2 10th Street, Augusta
Fri 24 Nov 1000 Toys for Tots Stand Up – Sweetwater Walmart
Sat 25 Nov 1000 Toys for Tots Stand Up – Sweetwater Walmart
Tue 28 Nov 1900 VA BINGO
Fri 1 Dec 1000 Toys for Tots Stand Up – Sweetwater Walmart
Sat 2 Dec 1000 Toys for Tots Stand Up – Sweetwater Walmart
Fri 8 Dec 1000 Toys for Tots Stand Up – Sweetwater Walmart
Sat 9 Dec 1000 Toys for Tots Stand Up – Sweetwater Walmart
Sat ?? Dec TBD North Augusta, Christmas Parade
Thu 14 Dec 1800 Riverfront Christmas Dinner
Tue ?? Dec 1900 VA BINGO Christmas Dinner
Thur 13 Apr 2018 1900 Raffle Draw for USMC Commemorative Pocket Watch

UPCOMING CONFERENCES, CONVENTIONS AND QUARTERLY MEETINGS

22-25 March 2018 – S.E. Division, Pigeon Forge, TN
For additional information click here.

Department of SC Quarterly Meetings
Time: 1000
Location: American Legion Post 6
200 Pickens Street, Columbia, SC

21 October 2017
20 January 2018
21 April 2018