Calendar of Events

UPCOMING EVENTS

DATE DAY TIME EVENT
23 Jan Tue 1900 VA BINGO
20 Jan Sat 1000 Department Quarterly Meeting
8 Feb Thu 1900 Meeting
14 Feb Wed 1800-1100 National Salute to Veterans
27 Feb Tue 1900 VA BINGO
8 Mar Thu 1900 Meeting
22-25 Mar Thur-Sun South East Convention
27 Mar Tue 1900 VA BINGO
12 Apr Thu 1900 Meeting
12 Apr (date chg) Thu 1900 Det. #1132 Raffle Drawing for USMC
Commemorative Pocket Watch
24 Apr Tue 1900 VA BINGO

 

UPCOMING CONFERENCES, CONVENTIONS AND QUARTERLY MEETINGS

March 1-3, 2018 – Mid-Winter, Fredericksburg, VA, Fredericksburg Hospitality House Hotel & Conference Center
For additional information click here.

22-25 March 2018 – S.E. Division, Smokey Mountain Resorts, Pigeon Forge, TN
For additional information click here.

Department of SC Quarterly Meetings
Time: 1000
Location: American Legion Post 6
200 Pickens Street, Columbia, SC

20 January 2018
21 April 2018