Calendar of Events

UPCOMING EVENTS
DATE/DAY TIME EVENT LOCATION
16 May, Wed 0830-1100 Homeless Veterans and VA2K Walk/Run Uptown and Downtown VAMC
Augusta, GA
22 May, Tue 1900 VA BINGO CNVAMC Uptown, Gym
1 Freedom Way, Augusta, GA
26 May, Sat 1000 Aiken Memorial Day Parade Aiken, SC
28 May, Mon 1100 Memorial Day Ceremony / Wreath Laying Wade Hampton Park
North Augusta, SC
14 Jun, Thu 1900 MEETING 1005 Carolina Ave
North Augusta, SC
14-17 Jun
Thu-Sun
Dept of SC Convention Hilton Garden Inn, Beaufort, SC
843-379-9800
16 Jun, Sat 1000-1600 Wal-Mart Stand Up Edgefield Road,
North Augusta, SC
23 Jun, Sat 1000-1600 Wal-Mart Stand Up Edgefield Road
North Augusta, SC
26 Jun, Tue 1900 VA BINGO CNVAMC Uptown, Gym
1 Freedom Way, Augusta, GA
12 Jul, Thu 1900 MEETING 1005 Carolina Ave
North Augusta, SC
14 Jul, Sat 1000-1600 Wal-Mart Stand Up Edgefield Road,
North Augusta, SC
21 Jul, Sat 1000-1600 Wal-Mart Stand Up Edgefield Road
North Augusta, SC
9 Aug, Thu 1900 MEETING 1005 Carolina Ave
North Augusta, SC
12-17 Aug
Sun-Fri
National Convention Hyatt Regency Hotel, Buffalo, NY 888-421-1442

UPCOMING CONFERENCES, CONVENTIONS AND QUARTERLY MEETINGS

14-16 June 2018 – Department of SC Convention, Beaufort, SC
For additional Information click here.

12-18 August 2018 – National Convention, Buffalo, NY.
For additional Information click here.

Department of SC Quarterly Meetings
TBD
Time: 1000
Location: American Legion Post 6
200 Pickens Street, Columbia, SC